Tuesday, January 31, 2017

STI Women's Volleyball opens with 24 teams

Twenty Four STI Teams comprise the STI Women's Volleyball Challenge 2017 as STIers from Batangas, Cavite, Laguna, Metro Manila and Bulacan compete for this year's title. The opening was held at the Eusebio H. Tanco Gymnasium at STI College Ortigas-Cainta.

Yours truly opened the event by explaining to the STI Teams the grand plan of STI Volleyball. 

To inspire the Athletes, the UST Golden Tigresses Open Spiker Mr. Cherry Ann "Sisi" Rondina, Two Time UAAP Beach Volleyball Champion and MVP, gave a heartwarming advice to all athletes and was warmly applauded by the STIers. 

 Yours truly introducing the Lady Muses of all the 24 teams

The Best Muse, 
Ms. Leovicia  Caniya, 
the Captain Ball of 
the STI College Global City 
Lady Spikers

Many Thanks to BALI PURE 
Balie Pure provided a box of Water to all 24 teams 

The STI College Women's Volleyball Challenge starts off with the game of STI College Las Pinas against STI College Rosario.

many thanks to Aperture Media and Guian Carlo Tupaz fo the pictures

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Happy NEW YEAR!!!

Happy New Year to everyone. Here is to a better 2017 and hoping that we have more blessings ahead of us!

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

STI Head Office Christmas Party

The STI Education Services Group had its Christmas Party last December 22, 2016 with various themes in a costume filled thanksgiving event. 

Academic Research and School 3 Personnel presents: 
Baywatch meets Tomb Raider

The  School Operations Division gets pirated with 
The Pirates of the Caribbean

Presenting Academic Research & School Personnel 3 in their
DISNEY Costumes

 The Finance Division makes the World War Z and 
Walking Dead characters 
Come to life

 The Communications and MIS Division presents the merging of The Lord of the Rings, 
Game of Thrones and 
Braveheart movies.

 The Academic Services shows their GREASE get-ups

 Here is the Academic Research Team and School Personnel 2 in the movie "Once upon a time in China"

The Avengers together with the  Marvel and DC Characters 
are out to protect 
The Office of the Vice- Chairman and the Office of the President.

The Corporate Information Services Division is out to look for the hidden treasures in 
Indiana Jones 
and the Temple of Doom

Friday, December 2, 2016

22nd NYC in Legazpi City

STI College Legazpi students excited for the 22nd NYC at Hotel St. Ellis, Legazpi City

STIers registering before entering the Convention Hall 

STI students interpret the song " My Redeemer Lives" during the  Invocation Hymn 

Ms. Ave Lowella Nunez leads the singing of the Philippine National Anthem

STI College Legazpi Deputy School Administrator, Ms. May Anne Vasquez welcomes all delegates from STI College Legazpi and Naga to the NYC. 

Motivational Speaker Bro Velden Lim talks to STIers on the value of the starter pack

ConsultAsia's Ms. Tinette Cortes talks about her experiences during her talk entitled Expansion pack 

Veteran NYC speaker Mr. Ricky Bunag talks about his influences as he ends the Bicol NYC with a bang.

STI College Legazpi students do an intermission number 

Yours truly awarding the raffle draw winner with the NYC Speakers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

The 22nd STI NYC launch is at San Fernando Pampanga

The STI 22nd National Youth Convention will be launched at the Lausgroup Events Center in San Fernando, Pampanga. This is the first time that the City of San Fernando and STI COllege San Fernando will be hosting the event. This is part of STI's objective to bring the event to where most of the STI students are. 

STI College Angeles, STI College Balagtas, STI College Baliuag, STI College Meycauayan, STI College Malolos, STI College Sta. Maria and STI College Tarlac will be there to witness this spectacular roadshow presentation. These schools went to the Aliw Theatre last year, now the venue for learning is much nearer. See you at the Lausgroup Event Center.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Maketing Associate & FitnessTrainer = Mr. Great Bodies 2016

The winners of the 
Slimmers World Great Bodies 2016 

(L-R)1st Runner-up: 
Amir Madadi and Marical Tolosa
Mr. Great Bodies - Pio Luz
Ms. Great Bodies - Loujen Saldo
1st Runner-up 
Kai Khodaverdi  and Ice Martinez

The contestants in their warcraft inspired opening number 

Once again, superb hosting job by Paolo Bediones and Issa Litton 

The men in the face-off round
those muscles!!!

The women didn't disappoint either, Sexiness overload

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Talent Search 2016 Highlights

This video summarizes the STI Talent Search 2016 competition last September 30, 2016
at the Enchanting Events Place, Enchanted Kingdom, Santa Rosa, Laguna

Friday, October 14, 2016

STI HatawSayaw Dance Competition 2016

The Balaraw Dance Group of STI College Balagtas is 
the STI Hataw Sayaw 2016 Champion

The FUSION Dance Group of STI College Las Pinas

STI College Cagayan de Oro's "DRE UP" Dancers

Winning 2nd Runner -up honors was 
the Funktion Movement 
of STI College Novaliches

Showing off their jumping prowess were the SSDC Dancers of STI College Shaw

Making it to the National Finals for the first time, the After Class dance group of STI College Zamboanga showed a lot of class 

Winning 1st-Runner-up were the Mallows 2 dancers of STI College Santa Rosa

The new crew of the Balaraw Dance Group of STI College Balagtas are still the champions

The Visayas Champs - Hyperlink of STI College Bohol show off their repertoire

Completing the cast were the Republika Uno of STI College Malolos

The 2nd Runner-up
The Funktion Movement of
STI College Novaliches 

 The 1st Runner-up
Mallows 2 of
STI College Santa Rosa

The Champions
Balaraw of STI College Balagtas 

Thanks to our Judges 
from Left to Right
Bernice Palma, Jhester Vanz Barbaso, Rynee Aribal and Via Antonio
with yours truly and Chris Maque